VA Holograms (Compiled by DJ Apo) (2017)

VA  Holograms (Compiled by DJ Apo) (2017)
Artist: VA
Title: Holograms (Compiled by DJ Apo)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: GreenTree Records
Genre: Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3 / 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:43 min
Total Size: 172 mb


01. H-Sunrise Karma Bubble (original mix) 09:00
02. Makida Mr Oracle (original mix) 08:23
03. Open Tribe Jump And Run (original mix) 07:14
04. Plasmotek Mutation (original mix) 08:03
05. D-ther Sonic Darkness (original mix) 08:39
06. Attik Obscurum (feat Intelligence) 08:07
07. Groovebox Wawa Dream (original mix) 08:40
08. Tron Morphic (original mix) 08:35
09. Lucid Mantra Abstract Universe (feat Hashashin) 06:57

GreenTree Records proudly presents their new compilation album: Holograms. ?Dj Apo had the opportunity to reflect his psychedelic taste with these 9 smashing dancefloor tracks made by killer artists like Plasmotek, Intelligence, Attik, Makida, D-Ther and many more. When listening to this compilation the Holograms will float into your brain. So relax, enjoy and mostly, play it loud! Enjoy!

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment

Copyright 2016
Powered by DataLife Engine .
All Rights Reserved.